Thank-You Gift Details

2 CD-set, Vietnam War Soundtrack - Music of the Vietnam Era
2-CD set, Vietnam War Soundtrack-Original Score by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross
Disc One:
1. A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall (Bob Dylan)
2. Hello Vietnam (Johnnie Wright)
3. It's My Life (The Animals)
4. Eve Of Destruction (Barry McGuire)
5. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season) (The Byrds)
6. Masters of War (The Staple Singers)
7. Mustang Sally (Wilson Pickett)
8. Smokestack Lightning (Howlin' Wolf)
9. Backlash Blues (Nina Simone)
10. The Sound of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel)
11. One Too Many Mornings (Bob Dylan)
12. Ain't Too Proud To Beg (Temptations)
13. Are You Experienced? (Jimi Hendrix)
14. I'm A Man (Spencer Davis Group)
15. Green Onions (Booker T & The MG's)
16. Strange Brew (Cream)
17. Waist Deep In The Big Muddy (Pete Seeger)
18. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Procol Harum)
19. The Lord Is In This Place (Fairport Convention)
20. For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield)

Disc Two:
1. Don't Think Twice It's Alright (Bob Dylan)
2. Piece Of My Heart (Janis Joplin)
3. Magic Carpet Ride (Steppenwolf)
4. Tell The Truth (Otis Redding)
5. The Letter (The Box Tops)
6. Bad Moon Rising (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
7. Soul Sacrifice (Santana)
8. Okie From Muskogee (Merle Haggard)
9. The Thrill Is Gone (B.B. King)
10. Psychedelic Shack (Temptations)
11. Ohio (Crosby, Stills, Nash, & Young)
12. Get Together (The Youngbloods)
13. Gimme Shelter (Rolling Stones)
14. Tail Dragger (Link Wray)
15. America The Beautiful (Ray Charles)
16. What's Going On (Marvin Gaye)
17. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Simon & Garfunkel)
18. Let It Be (The Beatles) Two Disc Set includes:
Less Likely
Four Enclosed Walls
The Forever Rain
Other Ways To Get To The Same Place
Torn Polaroid
Before Dawn
What Comes Back
Justified Response
Counting Ticks
A World Away
The Right Things
Passing The Point
Strangers In Lockstep
Before And After Faith
The Same Dream